Saturday, February 14, 2009

Ministry of Sound - Progression


Progression - Disc One
1. Energy 52 - Café Del Mar (deadmau5 Remix)
2. Morgan Page - The Longest Road (Deadmau5 Remix)
3. Kaskade & Deadmau5 - Move For Me (Extended Mix)

4. Gianluca Motta feat. Molly - Not Alone (deadmau5 Remix)
5. Adam K & Soha - Twilight (Original mix)
6. John Dahlbäck - Pyramid (Original mix)
7. Rachael Starr - To Forever (deadmau5 Vocal Remix)
8. Andrea Doria vs LXR - Beauty Of Silence (Inpetto Full Vocal Mix)
9. Dave Gahan - Deeper And Deeper (Sébastian Léger Remix)
10. Dubfire - I Feel Speed (Original mix)
11. Fragma - Toca's Miracle (Inpetto Remix)
12. Michael Cassette - Shadows Movement (Original mix)
13. Ercola vs Heikki L - Deep At Night (Adam K & Soha Remix)
14. Jerome Isma - Ae & Roy Stroebel - Vila Nova (Original mix)
15. Deadmau5 - Not Exactly (Original mix)
16. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Original mix)
17. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo (Original mix)

18. Mark Knight & Funkadgenda - Man With The Red Face (Original Club Mix)

Progression - Disc Two
1. Niki Belucci - Get Up (D.O.N.S. & DBN Meeting At The Beauty Salon Mix)
2. John Dahlbäck - Hustle Up (Original mix)

3. Butch - 1000 Lords (Zoo Brazil Remix)
4. Novy vs. Snap - Rhythm Is A dancer (Tom Novy Remix)
5. Those Usual Suspects - Greece 2000 (D.O.N.S. & DBN Remix)
6. Niels van Gogh vs. Eniac - Pulverturm 2.0 (Eric Smax & Thomas Gold Remix)
7. Sydney Blu - Give It Up For Me (Original mix)
8. Jean Claude Ades & Vincent Thomas - Shingaling (Original mix)
9. Style Of Eye - GIRLS (Dub)
11. Lost In Nova Scotia feat. Alexandria - What U Do To Me (Original mix)
12. John Acquaviva And Olivier Giacomotto - Sofa King (Mark Mendes Remix)
13. Tiger Stripes - Survivor (Original mix)
14. Mark Brown - New Heights (Original mix)
15. Booka Shade - Charlotte (Remix)
16. The Kic Pimpz - No Stopping Us (Manuel De La Mare Stronger Mash)
17. Dirty South - The End (Arno Cost Remix)
18. Meck feat. Dino - So Strong (Tommy Trash Remix)


Behold, Progression - the album set to solidify Ministry of Sound’s position at the top of the electronic music game with all the hottest sounds of the latest season contained therein.

Progression brings to the fore a collision of Progressive (duh), Trance and House music in a little break from the ubiquitous Electro House sounds yet emanating from DJs the world over. Taking a deeper approach to the club scene, Progression takes the edge off all the noise with two CDs of emotive, uplifting and vocally-driven tracks, featuring anthems from Eric Prydz, Adam K, John Dahlbäck, Mark Knight, Noel Sinner, Booka Shade, Dirty South, Kaskade, Deadmau5 and, as Buzz Lightyear would say 'Beyooooond!'.

With tracks currently being pumped out by the world’s leading DJs and producers including Axwell, Tom Novy, Pete Tong, Eric Prydz, Sasha, John Digweed, Alex Gaudino, Sebastian Leger, John Dahlback, Deadmau5 this is a true club album not exclusively reserved for the underground.


Download Part 1
Download Part 2
Download Part 3
Download Part 4

No comments: